©2018 by Blood on the Thames. Proudly created with Wix.com

Welcome to the world of Blood on the Tamesis, a Vampire: the Masquerade 5th Edition livestream and podcast, live every Monday at 7pm BST (2pm EST, 11am PST).

We'll be uploading podcast episodes weekly to this page, as well as any important links or special news. Want to watch the video version of our games or see us playing live? Check out the YouTube and Twitch links at the top of this page! Follow us on Twitter @Bloodonthames for updates, artwork and more.

 
 
 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now